Home » 2011 » February » 2 » Ulcer reveals new album's details
5:48 PM
Ulcer reveals new album's details

Polish Death Metallers ULCER have revealed the album artwork and tracklisting of their debut full-length album entitled "Grant Us Death".


1) Grant Us Death
2) Devilspeed
3) Bloodpainted Salvation
4) The Love Song
5) Godcremation
6) Thanatoeuphoria
7) Devitalized
8) The Pact
9) My Lord Has Horns
10) When Horror Comes

The album cover was designed and created by Bartlomiej Kurzok and with the layout conceptualized by ULCER frontman D. (aka Sonneillon). The full-length effort was recorded, mixed and mastered by Grzegorz Kulawiak at Sinquest Sound Studio in Lublin, Poland.

A first preview track "The Love Song", which comes off from "Grant Us Death" is now made available for streaming at the Pulverised Records Myspace page and the official ULCER Myspace page.


D. (aka Sonneillon) - Vocals
Angelfuck - Vocals 
LucaSS - Guitar
Mscislaw (aka Revenger) - Guitar 
Kamil "Szwed" - Bass 
Wizun - Drums
Views: 503 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Ulcer, Pulverised Records | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com