Home » 2012 » January » 23 » United Guttural Records announce new split CD release
2:10 PM
United Guttural Records announce new split CD release

Split CD from two of Mexico's most horrific and vile underground grinding death metal acts, FECALIZER & PARACOCCIDIOIDOMICOSISPROCTITISSARCOMUCOSIS!! 

Brain hungry, FECALIZER, ooze gore grind tunes infected by zombie inflicted wounds. Their music is down-tuned, heavy and utterly sick. Ravenous vocals over brutal blasts and head crushing slam sections bring to mind a scene of apocalyptic zombie madness. Porno gore grind masters, PARACOCCIDIOIDOMICOSISPROCTITISSARCOMUCOSIS, spew forth venereal froth garnished gore grind. Their sound is a raw, dirty and sleazy airtight necrofuckathon with pitchshifted puked vox, artery ripping guitar and spastic percussion. The split will contain six tracks from each band with totaling over 40 minutes of music. The tracks on the disc were recorded in mid 2011. 



1. The House Of The Dead

2. Rotten Blood Pile

3. Gore Baptism

4. BxRxAxIxNxSx (Biohazard Red Alert / Imminent Napalm Solution

5. Reek Of Putrefaction (Carcass Cover)

6. Wall of Rotten Flesh And Blood Thirst


7. Proliferacion De La Promiscuidad Por Padecimiento Genital y
desorden mental

8. Exciting and sucking female carcinomas

9. Sean Bienvenidas a Nuestras Duras y Paradas Vergas

10. Parafimosis por fornicar a un huesped parasitado con toxxxoplasma

11. Esofagitis poratragantamiento seminal 

12. Emetica fornicacion para alterar el emanagogo 


CD Release Show: February 24, 2012 @ Terraza Rot Bar - Local 29 Plaza Los Faroles, Zona Centro de San Juan Del Rio - Mexico w/ AHUMADO GRANUJO / PARACOCCI... / FECALIZER & More!
Views: 589 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: cd, gore, Paracoccidioidomicosisproctitissarc, Ahumado Granujo, mexico, Fecalizer, United Guttural Records, Grind, 2012, Split | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com