Home » 2011 » June » 27 » Vader announced tracklist for upcoming album
5:25 PM
Vader announced tracklist for upcoming album
Polish Death Metal legends VADER just announced the tracklist for their upcoming album "Welcome To The Morbid Reich":

01. Ultima Thule 
02. Return To The Morbid Reich
03. The Black Eye
04. Come And See My Sacrifice
05. Only Hell Knows
06. I Am Who Feasts Upon Your Soul
07. Don’t Rip The Beast’s Heart Out
08. I Had A Dream…
09. Lord Of Thorns
10. Decapitated Saints
11. They Are Coming 
12. Black Velvet And Skulls Of Steel

13. Raping The Earth
14. Troops Of Tomorrow

The cover artwork was handled this time around by Zbigniew Bielak (DESTROYER 666, WATAIN). 

The new album will be released on August, 12, 2011 via Nuclear Blast.
Views: 522 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Nuclear Blast, Poland, Vader, album, 2011, Metal, Death, Welcome To The Morbid Reich | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com