Home » 2011 » May » 16 » Vesperian Shadows announce details on upcoming album
5:03 PM
Vesperian Shadows announce details on upcoming album
Vesperian Sorrow Announce Album Details; New Website

Austin Tx. Based Symphonic Metal Horde Vesperian Sorrow have announced that they have completed work on the follow up to 2007's Regenesis Creation. "Stormwinds of Ages" is Vesperian Sorrows strongest material to date according to the band, and features 11 songs, totaling roughly 55 minutes. No release date has been set, but a promotional video has been completed, and contains excerpts from 4 new songs.
"Stormwinds of Ages" also features guest guitar solos by Carl August Tidemann (Winds/Arcturus) , and guest vocals by Jason McMaster (Dangerous Toys/Watchtower/Broken Teeth), Erika Tandy (Autumn Tears/Ignitor), and Jon Zig (Sarcolytic/Images of Violence). Jon Zig also created all album artwork.
Track List:
01. Sanguis Vitam Est
02. Stormwinds Of Ages
03. An Empire To Mourn
04. Casting Dawn Into A Shadow
05. Crown Of Glass
06. Legacies Befallen
07. Eye Of The Clock Tower
08. Oracle From The Ashes
09. Relics Of The Impure
10. Death She Cried
11. Of Opiates And Accolades
Vesperian Sorrow is also happy to announce the launch of their new web site at www.vesperiansorrow.net

Views: 441 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Vesperian Shadows, USA, symphonic, album, black, 2011, Metal, Stormwinds of Ages, Death | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com