Home » 2011 » January » 13 » Vivid Remorse release debut album
7:50 PM
Vivid Remorse release debut album

      VIVID REMORSE has just released his debut album entitled "The Seed of Malaise". Recorded at well-known spanish recording studios AXtudio (Aggression, Vidres a la Sang, Setge) in July 2010, the album consists of 13 short tracks, diverse, powerful and dynamic, with original riffs and aggressive but melodic voices. In this album VIVID REMORSE shows everybody why it is considered one of the most original and promising metal bands in Spain, devoloping his own and particular style, a Thrash without prejudices.
      Formed in 2006, VIVID REMORSE is an unconventional band. Based on a mixture of both classic and modern Thrash with some groove, Hardcore and even Death Metal influences, the result is a very distinctive and unique style and a particular sound, which combines the classic and the melody of bands such Metallica or Death Angel with the modernity of Machine Head and Pantera and the speed of Slayer and Sepultura, all mixed with huge personality.


01. May (If You Can't Find a Friend) 
02. World of Plasticine
03. Sammy 
04. Lizzy's Rain 
05. Inside 
06. Mental Disorder 
07. Mind Killers
08. The Bed you Lie in 
09. Myself and Nothing Else 
10. Slave of Freedom 
11. That Moment is Now 
12. (The Culture of) Malaise 
13. Ocean's (Instrumental)

Views: 765 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Vivid Remorse | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com