Home » 2011 » February » 28 » Volturyon's new album out now
3:43 PM
Volturyon's new album out now

Volturyon's "Coordinated Mutilation" Out Now On United Guttural Records
VOLTURYON's ten-track slab of aural aggression, Coordinated Mutilation, is now available through United Guttural Records. The band's venomous brand of technical Swedish death metal with heavy does of thrash is already receiving praise from critics and reviewers across the metal community. For more on Coordinated Mutilation or to order your copy, visit the United Guttural Records website.   

Coordinated Mutilation Track listing:

 1. Bloodsoaked Solution
 2. Savage Gluttony
 3. Eight Corner of Slaughter
 4. Euphoria Through Execution
 5. Ravaged
 6. Coordinated Mutilation
 7. Abide under Eminence
 8. Sadistic Molestation
 9. Sanguinolency
 10. Intense Convulsions
Views: 466 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Coordinated Mutilation, Volturyon, Technical, swedish, album, United Guttural Records, 2011, Metal, Death | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com