Home » 2011 » February » 14 » Withering Soul to release debut album
6:47 PM
Withering Soul to release debut album

Mortal Music to Release Withering Soul's No Closure March 8th
Mortal Music will release No Closure from Chicago's WITHERING SOUL on March 8. MVD Entertainment Group will handle distribution.
The band's full-length debut is a combination of symphonic black metal and melodic death metal with some gothic overtones thrown in as well. As an added treat, guest backing vocals have been provided by Melissa Ferlaak. Inclusive of quality Scandinavian influences, but now with mature competency, they have carved their own path that is destined to generate a buzz in the underground and capture fans across the board. No Closure was recorded and mixed by Chris Wisco (Novembers Doom, Michael Angelo Batio, Soil, Lazarus A.D.) at Belle City Sound (Racine, WI), and mastered at The Cutting Room (Behemoth, Dimmu Borgir) in Sweden.   

01. Night of the Revenant
02. Phantasmal Chaos Divinity
03. The Sequitor
04. Tides of the Accursed
05. Possession of Deception - Part II
06. Sadistic Redress
07. Manifest Transparency
08. Lifeless they Lie
09. Unquiet
10. Requiem of Sorrow

Views: 971 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Withering Soul, Mortal Music, debut, symphonic, album, black, 2011, No Closure, Metal | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com