Home » 2011 » April » 25 » Wolfhound Metal Radio to release new compilation
7:25 PM
Wolfhound Metal Radio to release new compilation

Wolfhound Metal Radio is making a special compilation of bands of Rock&Metal. It will be 4 CDs in mp3 for free download online with 80 bands.
All bands can participate in this contest. The voting will be by the official facebook of Wolfhound Metal Radio.
If you're interested in participate, you have to read the conditions:
1. You should send an email to Wolfhoundmetalradio@gmail.com with the next information:
Band,Country,Genre,Links. Include in the email a photo band & logo.
2. The bands should have Rock or Metal roots, we don't accept POP Music.
3. The bands should have one Album or EP.
4. We only accept bands and the single projects will be rejected.
5. It can participate unsigned and signed bands but they need the confirmation of the label for including it in the email.
6. All political bands will be rejected.
All those bands that do not meet the requirements set out above will be rejected.
The last date for participate in this contest is 15th May.
Good Luck Bands!
Wolfhound Metal Radio,
Views: 521 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: compilation, FREE, rock, Wolfhound Metal Radio, Metal, download | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 21 2 »
1 Spam
1 Vuk • 7:30 PM, 2011-04-25
Thanks for your support biggrin
1-1 2-2
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com