Home » 2011 » August » 1 » World Under Blood released debut album
3:49 PM
World Under Blood released debut album

Deron Miller, guitarist/vocalist of the West Coast melodic death metal act, World Under Blood, has posted a special video message on YouTube to let fans know where they can pick up a copy of the band’s debut record, Tactical, which hit stores today on Nuclear Blast Records. Check it out at THIS location and be sure to order your copy of Tactical online through the Nuclear Blast webstore!

The track list for Tactical is:

1. A God Among The Waste
2. Into The Arms Of Cruelty
3. Pyro-Compulsive
4. Dead And Still In Pain
5. Purgatory Dormitory
6. Under The Autumn Low
7. I Can't Stand His Name
8. Revere's Tears (with intro)
9. Wake Up Dead (bonus track MEGADETH cover song)
10. Alliance Or War (iTunes exclusive MALEVOLENT CREATION cover song)

World Under Blood is…
Deron Miller – guitar, vocals (CKY)
Tim Yeung – drums (Divine Heresy, Morbid Angel, ex-Hate Eternal, ex-Decrepit Birth)
Risha Eryavac – bass (ex-Decrepit Birth)
Luke Jaeger – guitar (Sleep Terror)

Views: 629 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: USA, debut, album, World Under Blood, Tactical, Nuclear Blast Records, Melodic, 2011, Metal, Death | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com