Home » 2011 » March » 30 » Zifir to release new album
5:17 PM
Zifir to release new album


"Protest Against Humanity”, the second full-length album from Black Metallers ZIFIR has been released on the Dunkelkunst Productions label, a subsidiary of Kunsthauch Productions.  The nine-track album is the follow up to ZIFIR’s 2007 debut full-length "You Must Come With Us”, and is limited to 666 copies.  

Track listing for "Protest Against Humanity” as follows:

1 Uncertain
2 Shame
3 Promises
4  A Death
5 The Poison From My Veins
6  Worm Shaped
7 You Merely Breathe
8 Most Bitter Enemy
9 Goat's Throne

Formed in 2006 by Onur Önok and Onur Sülen, ZIFIR found its niche in the Black Metal genre in personal, musical and doctrinal terms with the release of ‘You Must Come With Us”, a concept album consisting of 10 tracks that received critical acclaim outside the band’s native Turkey.  The duo soon joined forces with drummer Nursuz, and commenced work on "Protest Against Humanity”. 

Below you can see the official promo video for ZIFIR’s "Protest Against Humanity”:

The ZIFIR SoundCloud Player contains tracks from both "Protest Against Humanity” and "You Must Come With Us”, if you would like to use it, and can be found at http://soundcloud.com/zifir.

Views: 668 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: turkey, Dunkelkunst Productions, Protest Against Humanity, album, Zifir, black, Kunsthauch Productions, 2011, Metal | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com